Appointments Team

Head of Appointments
& Re-appointments Lead

Frazer Colley
07824 564 645
appointments@northmidsrefs.co.uk
Saturday Appointments

Mike Jones
01384 821891
07887 354 916
mike.jones0644@sky.com
Sunday Appointments

Paul Scott
07865 074 282
sundays@northmidsrefs.co.uk
Midweek Appointments
Schools, Colleges & Universities
Summer Rugby


Phil Monaghan
07999 444 930 (text preferred)
midweek@northmidsrefs.co.uk
Exchange Appointments

Mike Spencer
0121 680 3415
07816 429 038
mike.spencer@blueyonder.co.uk
Appointments Officer:
Referee Watchers & Assessors

Patrick Hooper
01564 782 019
07785 376 870
patrick.hooper@btinternet.com