Appointments Team


Appointments Co-ordinator

Neil Reid-Warrilow 07970 108849

neil@pegasus-arenas.co.uk

Saturday Appointments

Mike Jones 01384 821891/07887 354 916

mike.jones0644@sky.com

Rab Cooper

Saturday Re-appointments

Rab Cooper 07527 637975 (prefered)

rab.cooper89@gmail.com

Sunday Appointments

Paul Scott 07865 074282

sundays@northmidsrefs.co.uk

Midweek Appointments, Schools/Colleges/Universities and Summer Rugby

Phil Monaghan 07999 444 930 (text preferred)

midweek@northmidsrefs.co.uk

Performance Reviewer Appointments

Mick Fielding 07748 631338

mick.fielding@gmx.com

Exchange and Federation Appointments

Mike Spencer 0121 680 3415

mike.spencer@blueyonder.co.uk

%d bloggers like this: