Appointments Team


Head of Appointments & Re-appointments Lead

Situation vacant

appointments@northmidsrefs.co.uk

Saturday Appointments

Mike Jones 01384 821891/07887 354 916

mike.jones0644@sky.com

Sunday Appointments

Paul Scott 07865 074282

sundays@northmidsrefs.co.uk

Midweek Appointments, Schools/Colleges/Universities and Summer Rugby

Phil Monaghan 07999 444 930 (text preferred)

midweek@northmidsrefs.co.uk

Performance Reviewer Appointments

Patrick Hooper 01564 782 019 /07785 376 870

patrick.hooper@btinternet.com

Federation Appointments

Mike Spencer 0121 680 3415 /07816 429 038

mike.spencer@blueyonder.co.uk

%d bloggers like this: